2019 A Plus Labour Solutions Division 2 Team Of The Year – Squad

Published on Tuesday, September 10, 2019

A 40-man squad has been selected ahead of the announcement of the 2019 A Plus Labour Solutions Division 2 Team of The Year.

The 2019 Team of the Year will be announced the Friday before Saturday’s division’s grand final, which will be contested by Banyule and Whittlesea at Preston City Oval.

The Teams of the Year are selected by collating nominations from all senior coaches. Coaches MVP votes and umpire votes are also taken into consideration.

All clubs have at least one player selected in the squad, with minor premier Banyule the best represented club with eight players selected.

Ahead of the announcement of the 2019 A Plus Labour Solutions Division 2 Team of The Year, the NFNL is pleased to announce the 40-man squad that the team will be selected from:

Anthony Capeci – Thomastown
Anton Woods – Eltham
Brent Macaffer – Eltham
Brent Stanton – Banyule
Carl Groth – Fitzroy Stars
Chris McCabe – Whittlesea
Chris Petroro – St Mary’s
Daniel Chadwick – Thomastown
Daniel Watson – Watsonia
Darcy Vallance – Eltham
Devin McDonald – Banyule
Dillan Ronalds – St Mary’s
Dylan Chapman – Thomastown
Ethan Penrith – Fitzroy Stars
Gavan Connelly – Eltham
Hugh Kavanagh – Diamond Creek
Jack Langford – Banyule
Jacob Booth – Diamond Creek
Jai Norman – Diamond Creek
Jaron Murphy – Whittlesea
Josh Beare – Thomastown
Kain Proctor – Fitzroy Stars
Leigh Judd – Epping
Mannon Johnson – Banyule
Matthew Atta – Whittlesea
Matthew Keys – Eltham
Matthew Lewis – Diamond Creek
Matthew Vasilevski – Thomastown
Michael Still – Eltham
Mitchell Lovell – Banyule
Myles Guldon – St Mary’s
Nicholas Pupillio – Whittlesea
Paul Higgins – Whittlesea
Reuben Blackmore-Moore – Banyule
Riley Loton – Banyule
Shannon Ball – Thomastown
Thomas Burnside – Epping
Tim Currie – Eltham
Tim Martin – Banyule
Xavier Dimasi – Whittlesea

Related News