Senior Team Lists

Click on the link below to download a copy of your senior club’s team list for the 2019 season.


Banyule (as of April 3)

Bundoora (as of April 3)

Diamond Creek (as of May 30)

Eltham (as of April 3)

Epping (as of April 23)

Fitzroy Stars (as of April 3)

Greensborough (as of April 18)

Heidelberg (as of August 2)

Heidelberg West (as of April 3)

Hurstbridge (as of July 3)

Kilmore (as of April 3)

Lalor (as of April 11)

Laurimar (as of May 30)

Lower Plenty (as of May 3)

Macleod (as of June 21)

Mernda (as of April 3)

Montmorency (as of April 3)

North Heidelberg (as of May 1)

Northcote Park (as of April 7)

Old Eltham Collegians (as of April 3)

Panton Hill (as of April 3)

Reservoir (as of May 3)

South Morang (as of April 3)

St Mary’s (as of April 3)

Thomastown (as of April 3)

Watsonia (as of July 17)

West Preston-Lakeside (as of May 9)

Whittlesea (as of May 3)


Bendigo (Not supplied)

Bundoora (as of April 9)

Darebin Women’s 1 (Not supplied)

Darebin Women’s 2 (Not supplied)

Diamond Creek Women’s 1 (as of April 9)

Diamond Creek Women’s 2 (as of April 9)

Eltham (as of April 9)

Greensborough (as of April 18)

Heidelberg (as of August 2)

Hurstbridge (as of July 3)

Laurimar (as of April 9)

Mernda (as of April 9)

Montmorency 1 (Not supplied)

Montmorency 2 (Not supplied)

Reservoir (as of April 17)

South Morang (as of April 9)

St Mary’s (as of April 9)

VU Western Spurs 1 (as of April 9)

VU Western Spurs 2 (as of April 9)

VU Western Spurs 3 (as of April 9)

Wallan (as of May 9)

West Preston-Lakeside (Not supplied)