Staff

Chief Executive OfficerPeter McDougall

pmcdougall@nfnl.org.au
Football Operations ManagerSimon Devine

sdevine@nfnl.org.au
Administration and Netball ManagerDelwyn Berry

dberry@nfnl.org.au
Football and Netball Operations Co-ordinator







Brendan Ellwood

bellwood@nfnl.org.au
Media ManagerSamuel Zito

media@nfnl.org.au
Director of UmpiringMartin Ellis

mellis@nfnl.org.au


Days in office: Monday and Wednesday
Finance ManagerByron Smith

bsmith@nfnl.org.au


Days in office: Wednesday and Thursday
Business Development ManagerGreg Hurvitz

ghurvitz@nfnl.org.au


Days in office: Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
Northern Region Community Development ManagerPhiv Demetriou

phiv.demetriou@afl.com.au


Telephone: 9432 2427
Northern Region Community Development OfficerAndrew Lozanovski

andrew.lozanovski@afl.com.au


Telephone: 9435 1264