Staff

Chief Executive OfficerPeter McDougall

pmcdougall@nfnl.org.au
Football Operations ManagerSimon Devine

sdevine@nfnl.org.au
Administration and Netball ManagerDelwyn Berry

dberry@nfnl.org.au
Junior Football Manager







Paul Rogasch

progasch@nfnl.org.au
Media ManagerSamuel Zito

media@nfnl.org.au
Head of UmpiringGary Fila

gfila@nfnl.org.au





Junior Umpire Co-ordinatorDarren Goldspink

dgoldspink@nfnl.org.au


In-season only

Days in office: Wednesday
Finance ManagerByron Smith

bsmith@nfnl.org.au


Day in office: Wednesday
Finance OfficerJoanne Timewell

jtimewell@nfnl.org.au
Partnerships Co-ordinatorKelly Walker

kwalker@nfnl.org.au




Junior Netball Development OfficerElise Billings

ebillings@nfnl.org.au




Netball Umpire CoachAmanda Dale

netballumpirecoach@nfnl.org.au
Northern Region Football Development Manager - Inner NorthernPhiv Demetriou

phiv.demetriou@afl.com.au


Telephone: 9435 1264
Northern Region Football Development Manager - Outer NorthernAnthony McDonald

anthony.mcdonald@afl.com.au

Telephone: 9435 1264