Staff

Chief Executive OfficerPeter McDougall

pmcdougall@nfnl.org.au
Football Operations ManagerJeff Downes

jdownes@nfnl.org.au


Administration and Netball ManagerDelwyn Berry

dberry@nfnl.org.au
Junior Football Manager







Nicholas Crowe

ncrowe@nfnl.org.au


Head of UmpiringCameron Nash

cnash@nfnl.org.au





Club Development and Partnerships CoordinatorCallum Griffiths

cgriffiths@nfnl.org.au
Media ManagerNicholas Sacco

nsacco@nfnl.org.au
Junior Netball Development OfficerLauren Theodosis

ltheodosis@nfnl.org.au




Finance ManagerByron Smith

bsmith@nfnl.org.au


Day in office: Wednesday
Finance OfficerJoanne Timewell

jtimewell@nfnl.org.au