2023-24 Senior Summer Netball Divisions & Fixtures

Published on Tuesday, November 28, 2023

The divisions have been confirmed for the 2023-24 NFNL senior summer netball season, while fixtures for Round 4 have also been released.

Please click here to view the fixture for this week’s action (December 1st).

A record total of 92 teams have registered for the upcoming summer netball campaign, with teams split into 11 divisions.

Please click here to view the final divisions for the 2023-24 campaign.

Heidelberg, Laurimar and Mernda have returned to the NFNL netball competition, while Bundoora and Heat will each field 11 sides in the 2023-24 campaign.

The clubs who have entered teams in the 2023-24 summer netball season are: Bundoora, Donnybrook, Epping, Fitzroy Stars, Greensborough, Hazel Glen, Heat, Heidelberg, Heidelberg West, Hume, Hurstbridge, Kilmore, Kinglake, La Trobe, Lalor, Laurimar, Mernda, Montmorency, Northcote Park, Panton Hill, St Mary’s, Thomastown, Watsonia and Whittlesea.

Matches in the 2023-24 NFNL summer netball season will be played at La Trobe Sports Stadium, Nets Stadium and Community Bank Stadium on Friday nights.

An entry fee of $3.50 (as well as a service fee) will apply for all patrons aged 16 years or over. The entry fee must be paid on card. No cash will be accepted at the venue.

Players can register for the 2023-24 NFNL summer netball season by completing their club’s registration form at www.nfnl.org.au/netball-player-and-officials-registration-forms.

Related News