Staff

Chief Executive OfficerPeter McDougall

pmcdougall@nfnl.org.au
Football Operations ManagerSimon Devine

sdevine@nfnl.org.au
Administration and Netball ManagerDelwyn Berry

dberry@nfnl.org.au
Junior Football Manager







Paul Rogasch

progasch@nfnl.org.au
Head of UmpiringCameron Nash

cnash@nfnl.org.au





Media ManagerSamuel Zito

media@nfnl.org.au
Finance ManagerByron Smith

bsmith@nfnl.org.au


Day in office: Wednesday
Finance OfficerJoanne Timewell

jtimewell@nfnl.org.au
Junior Netball Development OfficerLauren Theodosis

ltheodosis@nfnl.org.au




Netball Umpire CoachAmanda Dale

adale@nfnl.org.au