Junior stars to feature in 2022 NAB League Boys Season

Published on Thursday, March 31, 2022

Thirty-three junior boys will represent the NFNL in the 2022 NAB Boys League season.

The Northern Knights have named 31 NFNL players in their squad for the upcoming campaign, while the Calder Cannons have selected two.

The 2022 NAB League Boys season will feature 13 teams, playing 13 matches across 16 rounds in 2022.

Both the Cannons and the Knights will host a double header at Highgate Recreation Reserve this Saturday April 2nd to kick of the home and away season.

The Cannons will take on the GWS Giants at 11:45am before the Knights do battle with the Sydney Swans at 2:15pm.

Continue below for a list of NFNL players who have been selected in NAB League Boys squads this year:

Calder Cannons

William O’Dwyer-Richards (Kilmore)
Ryan Eyre (Kilmore)

Northern Knights

Zane Anderson (Whittlesea)
Noah Barnes (Yarrambat)
Felix Bell (Research)
Aidan Biddle (Eltham)
Brock Binion (Montmorency)
Nate Caddy (Yarrambat)
Anthony Caminiti (Heidelberg)
Aviela Choka (Eltham)
Jack Chubb (Montmorency)
Aleksandr D’Arro (Yarrambat)
Patrick Dozzi (Montmorency)
Darcy Edmonds (Heidelberg)
Joel Fitzgerald (Whittlesea)
Jude Georgievski (Epping)
William Green (Northcote Park)
Benjamin Ham (Eltham)
Josh Hamilton (Yarrambat)
Cooper Harvey (Yarrambat)
Darcy Hogg (Research)
Deacon Kalpakis (South Morang)
Liam Kolar (Bundoora)
Christian Mardini (South Morang)
Jason McCormick (Eltham)
Jack McInerney (Heidelberg)
James Nadalin (Heidelberg)
Jacob Naismith (Bundoora)
Fletcher Parkinson (Montmorency)
Nathan Raphael (Research)
Flynn Riley (Montmorency)
Matthew Ryan (Whittlesea)
Jarred Seiter (Montmorency)

Related News